2022 REGULAR SEASON HOURS

June 23 through Sept 4
Monday – Saturday: 11am to 9pm
Sunday: Noon to 9pm
Sept 5 (Labor Day): 11am – 7pm

 

Monday – Friday:  6am-8am the pool is open for Adult Early Morning Swim – sign in required

Pre-Season Hours

Friday May 27:  4-9
Saturday May 28:  11-9
Sunday May 39:  12-9
Monday May 30 (Memorial Day): 11-7
Friday June 3: 4-9
Saturday June 4: 11-9
Sunday June 5:  12-7
Friday June 10: 4-9
Saturday June 11: 11-9
Sunday June 12:  12-7
Friday June 17: 4-9

Monday June 20:  Closed

Tuesday June 21:  3-7

Wednesday June 22: 3-7

Note:  Weekdays, members and guests are allowed access to all decks, the baby pool, basketball & tennis courts, and playground at 11am.   The swim and dive teams may use the main pool and well till 11:30.

 

SPECIAL EVENTS

See the new Pool Activities Calendar for special events.