Pool Hours/Calendar

2020 PRE-SEASON CLUB HOURS

May 22 Friday: 4pm to 9pm
May 23 Saturday: 11am to 9pm
May 24 Sunday: Noon to 9pm
May 25 Monday: 11am to 8pm
May 29, June 5, 12:  Friday: 4pm to 9pm
May 30, June 6, 13: Saturday: 11am to 9pm
May 31, June 7, 14 : Sundays: Noon to 8pm
June 17: Wednesday: 4pm-8pm
June 18: Thursday: 4pm to 8pm
June 19: Friday: 1pm to 9:00 pm

2020 REGULAR SEASON HOURS

June 20 Saturday through August 30 Sunday
Monday – Saturday: 11am to 9pm
Sunday: Noon to 9:00pm
Monday – Friday:  6am-8am the pool is open for Adult Early Morning Swim – sign in required

Special Hours for after Haddonfield Schools resume classes

August 31 Monday:  11am to 6pm
September 1 Tuesday:  Closed
September 2 Wednesday:  Closed
September 3 Thursday:  6pm to 9pm
September 4 Friday:  11am to 9pm
September 5 Saturday:  11am to 9pm
September 6 Sunday:  noon to 9pm
September 7 Monday (Labor Day): 11am to 7pm

Note:  Weekdays, members and guests are allowed access to all decks, the baby pool, basketball & tennis courts, and playground at 11am.   The swim and dive teams may use the main pool and well till 11:30.

SPECIAL EVENTS

See the new Pool Activities Calendar for special events.