Pool Hours/Calendar

2014 PRE-SEASON CLUB HOURS

May 23, Friday: 6pm to 10pm

May 24, Saturday: 11am to 9:30pm

May 25, Sunday: Noon to 9:30pm

May 26, Monday: 11am to 9pm

May 30, June 6, 13 Friday: 6pm to 9:30pm

May 31, June 7, 14 Saturday: 11am to 9:30pm

June 1, 8, 15 Sunday: Noon to 9pm

June 18, Wednesday and June 19, Thursday: 1pm to 8pm

June 20, Friday: 1pm to 9pm

2014 REGULAR SEASON HOURS

June 21, Saturday through September 1, Monday

Monday – Saturday: 11am to 9pm

Sunday: Noon to 9:30pm

Note:  Weekdays, members and guests are allowed access to all decks, the baby pool, basketball & tennis courts, and playground at 11am.   The swim and dive teams may use the main pool and well till 11:30.

SPECIAL EVENTS

May 30, Friday – Movie Under the Stars – 7pm to 11pm

June 21, Saturday – School’s Out Party – 6pm to 10pm